Sie sind hier: Startseite Über das ILZ Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle

Sprecher

Prof. Dr. Michael Schulz                 ++49 (0)228 / 73 5030

E-Mail: michael.schulz@uni-bonn.de

Stellvertreterin

Prof. Dr. Karoline Noack                 ++49 (0)228/ 73 4414

E-Mail: knoack@uni-bonn.de

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Monika Wehrheim                     ++49 (0)228 / 73 7067

E-Mail: monika.wehrheim@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Antje Gunsenheimer                 ++49 (0)228 / 73 4456

E-Mail: antje.gunsenheimer@uni-bonn.de

Sekretariat

Louise Beckschulte                             ++49 (0)228 / 73 4900

E-Mail: lbeckschulte@uni-bonn.de

Philipp Krüger                                       ++49 (0)228 / 73 4900

E-Mail: s5phkrue@uni-bonn.de

 

Senior Research Scientists

Dr. Eva Youkhana                            ++49 (0)228 / 73 1970            

E-Mail: eva.youkhana@uni-bonn.de

Junior Researchers

Lara Jüssen                                    

E-Mail: ljuessen@uni-bonn.de

Senior Fellows

-

Research Fellows

-

Student Assistants

-

Interns

-

 

Former Staff

Hans Jürgen Böhmer
Marten Haesner
Dr. Mariela Morales
Dipl. Jur. Christian Doktor
Melina Fernández Temes
Clara Cecilia Gaviria Jiménez
Esther Loehr
Marco Lücker
Bruce Rukundo
Catherine Reynolds
Laurens Geffert
Anne Burkhardt
Christine Schnichels
Astrid Schlinkert
Jennifer Wörz
Sabine Schnichels
Carlos Nupia
PD Dr. Martin Asiáin
Florian Bemmerlein-Lux
Linda Mertelmeyer
Fernando Codoceo
Yessica Rico
Henry Lehnert
Monica Gruezmacher
Corinna Niemand
Tina Groß
Ulrike Franke
Emilia Schmidt
Walter Solon
Josefin Hahn

 

Artikelaktionen